Follow

Cancel Your Plan or Subscription


You can cancel your plan or subscription at any time from Billing Settings in your "My Settings" page.

1. Select "Add or modify credit card or subscription"

2. Scroll down to the Timeline section on the right hand side of the screen. Click on "Cancel this subscription."

3. You'll see a window with two available options for cancellation and a text box for leaving your reason for cancellation. Select the cancellation option you'd prefer and click "Cancel Subscription."

4. This will remove your credit card information and revert your account subscription back to the free plan. Rest assured, you will not be charged while you are in the free plan.

You can reactivate your plan at any time, visit "Update Your Skycatch Billing Information" for more details.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk